New Camera for Better Pictures! Yay!

Posted on Updated on

I recently got a new camera. It’s a great one! I am absolutely clueless about what I am doing, but so happy. One of these days I am going to go out, take some pictures while looking very professional, but really knowing absolutely nothing about what I am doing. In my defense I am reading a book about photography and looking at various videos on the internet. Oh yeah..the camera is a Nikon D3200.

So far the weather has been depressing here so I just took some pics at a lamp and at some books( to see how they would look on the blog. The books. Not the lamp). Here is a cool one( in my opinion) from the Burton book I just wrote about. I like ”Staring Girl”…

Staring girl likes to...stare.
Staring girl likes to…stare.

Yes I know…this post was so random you barely noticed. Ha!

2 thoughts on “New Camera for Better Pictures! Yay!

    Cristina responded:
    March 8, 2013 at 4:33 pm

    Hey Cassie!
    I already love love love the camera. Love it!
    I’m really glad you like the book. Did you took a look at it? There is a link at the very bottom of my post on the book. Here it is if you missed it: http://homepage.tinet.ie/~sebulbac/burton/choose.html You can snoop a bit and see what the book is like.
    Thanks for the comment!

    Cassie said:
    March 8, 2013 at 12:42 am

    I want this book! And we have the same camera, yay! You’re going to love it!

Leave a Reply

